Česky English
Breadcrumb navigation

Home > Contact

Contact

CHEOPS spol. s r.o.

Hromadky z Jistebnice 1678
583 01 Chotebor

E-mail: info@cheops-chotebor.cz
Fax: +420 569 641 233

KOPECKY-CHEOPS s r.o.

Hromadky z Jistebnice 1725
583 01 Chotebor

E-mail: info@cheops-chotebor.cz
Fax: +420 569 641 233

Contact person

CEO, Owner

Ing. Lubomir Kopecky

GSM: +420 602 648 208
E-mail: kopecky@cheops-chotebor.cz 

Ing. Tomas Kopecky

GSM: +420 724 838 111
E-mail: kopeckyt@cheops-chotebor.cz 

Jana Kopecka

GSM: +420 725 518 738
E-mail:kopecka@cheops-chotebor.cz 

Head of production

Kamil Krivsky

GSM: +420 724 896 480
E-mail: krivsky@cheops-chotebor.cz 

Sales department

Jaromir Turna

GSM: +420 727 991 095
E-mail: turna@cheops-chotebor.cz 

Michaela Adamova

GSM: +420 727 883 594
E-mail: adamova@cheops-chotebor.cz 

Assistant of director

Petra Kovackova, DiS.

GSM: +420 725 435 479
E-mail: kovackova@cheops-chotebor.cz 

Chief accountant

Petra Vodrazkova

GSM: +420 725 435 479
E-mail: vodrazkova@cheops-chotebor.cz 

Electrical designer

Petr Cechovsky

GSM: +420 725 073 446
E-mail: cechovsky@cheops-chotebor.cz 

Designers department

Pavel Vajrych

GSM: +420 725 845 647
E-mail: vajrych@cheops-chotebor.cz 

Lukas Horak

E-mail: horak@cheops-chotebor.cz¨ 

Marek Posik

E-mail: posik@cheops-chotebor.cz 

Head of electrical department

Josef Vana

GSM: +420 725 953 112
E-mail: vana@cheops-chotebor.cz 

Head of supply chain

Kamil Krivsky

GSM: +420 724 896 480
E-mail: krivskyk@cheops-chotebor.cz 

Cooperations

Dusan Kraibich

GSM: +420 720 048 388
E-mail: kraibich@cheops-chotebor.cz 

Warehouse accountant

Michaela Mrtkova

GSM: +420 724 896 481
E-mail: mrtkova@cheops-choteor.cz 

 

Vera Oswaldova

GSM: +420 725 435 483
E-mail: oswaldova@cheops-choteor.cz 

Service department

Petr Vondracek

GSM: +420 722 456 826
E-mail: info@cheops-chotebor.cz 

Your personal information will only be used to respond to you. For more information, see principles of processing personal data