CHEOPS spol. s r.o.
Hromadky z Jistebnice 1678
58301 Chotebor

Czech Republic

IČ: 47470658

KOPECKY-CHEOPS s.r.o.

Hromádky z Jistebnice 1725, 583 01 Chotebor

Czech Republic

 

Fax : +420 569 641 233

UK : +44(0) 7776144545

e-mail: info@cheops-chotebor.cz

GPS Loc: 49°43'11.244"N, 15°39'44.56"E

 

 

FUNCTION        NAME CONTACT

Managing Dir ector              

Ing. Lubomir Kopecky

kopecky@cheops-chotebor.cz  
+420 602 648 208

Director                                 

Ing. Tomas Kopecky

kopeckyt@cheops-chotebor.cz
+420 724 838 111

Financial Manager                  

Jana Kopecka

kopecka@cheops-chotebor.cz

+420 725 518 738

Sales Department

 

 

Project Manager

Michaela Adamová    



Pavel Marek    

adamova@cheops-chotebor.cz

+420 727 883 594

marek@cheops-chotebor.cz

+420 602 670 583

 
Assistant of Director Petra Vajrychova, DiS    vajrychova@cheops-chotebor.cz

+420 725 435 479
Accountant    Petra Vodrazkova vodrazkova@cheops-chotebor.cz

+420 725 435 479

Operating Director                  

Vladimir Mudrunka

mudrunkav@cheops-chotebor.cz

+420 724 293 147

Designer               

 

+420 725 073 446

+ 420 725 845 647

Logistic Manager    

 

Logistic - electro                             

 

Stock clerk

Kamil Krivsky

 

Richard Kvacek

 

Věra Oswaldová

krivskyk@cheops-chotebor.cz

+420 724 896 480

programator@cheops-chotebor.cz

+420 724 896 481

oswaldova@cheops-chotebor.cz

+420 725 435 483

Electro Department

 

Josef Váňa    

 

 

 

vana@cheops-chotebor.cz

+420 725 953 112

Service Department    Petr Vondráček info@cheops-chotebor.cz

+420 722 456 826

 

Feedback